Customer Reviews

Adam Huckerby
Adam Huckerby
17:43 11 Jul 18
Took my Golf GTI down to have the timing chain replaced, the work was done very quick to a very high standard, other issues that were found whilst doing the work were also resolved. Matt rang me everyday to keep me updated on what was going on and where they was at with the repairs. Once the car was finished, I couldn't get down to collect the car due to conflicting work hours so they drove the car over to my place of work in Nottingham to drop it off to me. Excellent customer service, the guys will always go out of their way to help the best they can. I won't let any other garage lay hands on my car, G-Tech all the way!
Arshad Ali
Arshad Ali
13:03 21 Jul 18
Took my golf down for a valet, holy smoke car came out looking spanking brand new. The man in charge 'MATT' really does an awesome job. Recommend these guys if you want an awesome finish on your pride and joy.
James Hall
James Hall
13:43 31 May 18
Spoke to these guys today and they couldn't be more helpful. Matthew the Service Manager was easy to talk to and a real asset to the company. Recommended!
Carl Read
Carl Read
17:38 15 Mar 18
My car is my pride and joy, so took it toG-Tech as I knew they would treat it with respect it needs. All work done in one day, great service by all the guys. Highly recommend taking your car to them.Great work!
Martin Millar
Martin Millar
21:13 14 Feb 18
Great guys, great customer service, very knowledgeable and great value for money over the main dealers. I'm a high mileage driver and have my car in regularly. Even one service on a Friday they worked late to get the job done and have also replaced problematic bulbs at no cost. Can't recommend them highly enough.
See All Reviews Write a review

Damian Bartlett
Thursday, August 23rd, 2018 at 2:30pm

Took my BMW in for a service and MOT as it was near my work - dropped it off early morning and picked up at the end of the working day - they even had the courtesy to call and leave a message when it was ready in case I wanted to pick it up any earlier.

The guys were extremely helpful and friendly throughout and would recommend their work especially when it's combined with not paying the main BMW dealer prices.

See More Reviews
Andy Rogers
Thursday, June 7th, 2018 at 7:18pm

The guys here deserve all the success in the world! I took my car in this morning to have something looked at before a long trip this weekend, they got me in at really short notice and did an excellent job! I will be back! Great place and great guys! Thankyou �

See More Reviews
Liam Dornan
Monday, May 28th, 2018 at 6:09pm

I would like to thank G-tech Motor works for an amazing job on my 330d, after getting a quote for a service from BMW Nottingham for a stupid amount I called G-Tech as my brother in law recommended them to me after getting his M3 serviced there. I would definitely recommend to any who needs work doing and I have already booked in for my MOT. I would like to thank the guys for your amzI got customer servic.

See More Reviews
Angie Allkins
Friday, May 25th, 2018 at 10:38pm

Excellent service ...highly recommend .....very friendly .....Thank you for sorting my car 👍

See More Reviews
Ashwni Joshi
Thursday, April 26th, 2018 at 9:05pm

Had an issues with my wife's BMW X3 2005 M Sport, 3 warning lights appeared together (the 4x4, ABS & Brake light). After taking it to 2 different garages in Derby, and still unable to find the root cause decided to take it to G-Tech after reading the reviews.
Matt rang me within the morning with 2 possible solutions to the problem, took time to explain the options over the phone. These guys have the same diagnostics equipment as the BMW main dealers have, so was very confident that...

See More Reviews
Jack Noble
Tuesday, April 10th, 2018 at 12:26pm

Great service once again and a fantastic job done on my E30. Would highly recommend to anyone.

See More Reviews
Natalie Ryalls
Friday, April 6th, 2018 at 1:50pm

Had my car serviced & a known repair completed here today! Received great customer service & a lovely valet too!!! I can enjoy my car again now! Will defo be back & recommend! Thankyou!

See More Reviews
Jay Wagstaff
Tuesday, March 20th, 2018 at 7:50pm

Used for car service last year as not impressed with audi main dealer and finding a trustworthy garage is difficult. Last week I had fault lights showing and no abs or stability control etc and they fitted me in straight away even though really busy. Sorted problem and great service and car came back like it had had a valet. All staff friendly and helpful and even got a follow up call to check all ok. Beats main dealer and would recommend.

See More Reviews
Carl Read
Thursday, March 15th, 2018 at 6:01pm

My car is my pride and joy, so took it to
G-Tech as I knew they would treat it with respect it needs. All work done in one day, great service by all the guys. Highly recommend taking your car to them.

Great work!

See More Reviews
Hasnija Hodzic
Thursday, March 8th, 2018 at 8:39pm

Truly best at what they do by a mile ! My partner took his Mercedes in and not only they were able to get the parts straight away but repair the car same day.
Guys are very professional, friendly and genuine ,completely ambolishing the fear of being ripped of!
Not to mention complimentary clean and AdBlue!!
Thank you lads!
Without a doubt you will be our first port of call for all our car needs ��

See More Reviews
Mark Ryall
Sunday, March 4th, 2018 at 10:19pm

I've used these guys a few times now, most recently to rebuild the diff on my BMW. Although the rebuild turned into a bit of a nightmare job they took the time to do it properly and honoured the original quote. Fairly priced and workmanship is excellent.

See More Reviews
Catherine Jackson
Thursday, March 1st, 2018 at 10:30pm

After being quoted for an expensive repair job from another garage, took my car to GTech who ran a diagnostic check, to report, there was no fault with my vehicle. Showed me the paperwork to corroborate this. Car now booked in with GTech for a minor fault and happy to have found an honest garage.

See More Reviews
Amanda Jane Morrissey
Wednesday, February 21st, 2018 at 7:49pm

My husband took his bmw 135 soft top in today unfortunately due to the complex nature of the problem with the car we were unable to fix it as such but considering they had the car for a few hours the owner told me there would be no charge at all and gave me some helpful advice and even had the car throughly cleaned all free of charge so will definitely use for any work in the future. Thanks again Leigh.

See More Reviews